Wiki Editor Application

Pdh

Question 1) What is your In-game Username?

My in-game name is Pdh.

Question 2) What is your Discord Username/ID(example:Peripheral#5348)?

My discord ID is Tucker#4382.

Question 3) What is your age?

I am 23 years old.

Question 4) Have you ever been blocked from the wiki, or received any other infraction relating to Redemption?

I have never been blocked from the wiki. I have been muted once in-game; I was involved in a situation over ::yell and everyone involved was muted temporarily.

Question 5) What languages do you speak?

English is my only language.

Question 6) Write a brief introduction about yourself.

My name is Tucker. I live in the United States. I started playing Dreamscape shortly after it released, but I took periodic breaks from playing until the change to Redemption. I enjoy creating guides. I feel as though being a wiki editor would put me in a good position to make some updated guides for other players.

Question 7) How many hours in a week do you think you can be available editing the wiki?

I will have around 20-25 hours a week. If it is possible to edit things on the wiki from my phone, I would be able to invest a little bit more time.

Question 😎What do you think are wiki editor responsibilities? Name at least three.

1: Provide clear and easy to understand information.

2: Make corrections on the wiki if any are found or brought to their attention.

3: Ensure that new content is on the wiki for players to look into as it is introduced into the game.

4: Help players be as informed as possible.

Question 9) If you were accepted as a Wiki Editor, do you think you would have more "power" than any other player or donator? Explain why.

I do not believe I would have more power than other players as a wiki editor. I do not see it as a rank that puts me above other players, but rather a way to help provide information for other players.

light-blue.png