Wiki Editor Application for Gorgon

Question 1) What is your In-game Username?

Gorgon

Question 2) What is your Discord Username/ID(example:Peripheral#5348)?

𝐆𝐎𝐑𝐆𝐎𝐍#0009

Question 3) What is your age?

Question 4) Have you ever been blocked from the wiki, or received any other infraction relating to Redemption?

No

Question 5) What languages do you speak?

English, Welsh, Estonian

Question 6) Write a brief introduction about yourself.

I'm a Full-Stack Developer with an invested interest in gaming. My key personal skills are time management, critical thinking and responsiveness.

Question 7) How many hours in a week do you think you can be available editing the wiki?

Question 😎What do you think are wiki editor responsibilities? Name at least three.

1. Complete tasks assigned by the manager in a timely manner.
  2. Take a personal interest in making sure that the Wiki is up to date.
  3. Help member of our community with Wiki related queries.

Question 9) If you were accepted as a Wiki Editor, do you think you would have more "power" than any other player or donator? Explain why.

light-blue.png

Scenario 1 - Are there any mistakes in this picture? If so, tell us why and what you would do to improve it.

Scenario-1.png

The description is incorrect, I would correct the description with appropriate links and move the picture before the text to match the look and feel of other pages in the Wiki.

Scenario 2 - You are shown an example of what a Hyperlink is, and how to use it. Your Manager asks you to fix this page so that it correctly links to the Sea Troll Queen page. Which picture is more correct? A) or B) or C)? And why?

Source Mode: (The way the page looks when you are editing)

Scenario-2-source.png

Preview Mode: (What the page would look like upon publishing)

Scenario-2-example.png

Published: (The page has been created)

Scenario-2-abc.png